GOTTSCHALK

Ihr Lkw-Service  
 

Ansprechpartner

Ulrike Gottschalk-Schumacher

Ulrike Gottschalk-Schumacher
Geschäftsführung
  
Telefon: 02131/69028
Telefax: 02131/668246
  
E-Mail:
goschu@lkw-service-gottschalk.de
  

Ralf Schumacher

Ralf Schumacher
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 02131/69028
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail:
schumacher@lkw-service-gottschalk.de

 

Anneliese Schlang Buchhaltung

Anneliese Schlang
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02131/69028
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail:
schlang@lkw-service-gottschalk.de


Roswitha Bähren
Rechnungswesen & WRV-Abwicklung (IVECO)

Telefon: 02131/69028
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail:
baehren@lkw-service-gottschalk.de

Marcel Sieger
Serviceberater & Garantie- / WRV-Abwicklung (IVECO)

Telefon: 02131/69028
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail: sieger@lkw-service-gottschalk.de

Andreas Kost
Werkstattleitung
  
Telefon: 02131/69028
Telefax: 02131/668246
  
E-Mail:
kost@lkw-service-gottschalk.de

Peter Thissen
Werkstattleitung

Telefon:02131/69028 
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail:
thissen@lkw-service-gottschalk.de

Horst Herweg
Leitung Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon: 02131/69044
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail:
herweg@lkw-service-gottschalk.de

Frank Kluth
Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon: 02131/69044
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail:
kluth@lkw-service-gottschalk.de

Reinhard Wendt
Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon: 02131/69044
Telefax: 02131/668246

E-Mail:
wendt@lkw-service-gottschalk.de